Contacts

Town of Olds Administration Office

Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to Noon and 1 pm to 4:30 pm (Closed from Noon to 1 pm) 

Email: admin@olds.ca 

Phone: (403) 556-6981
Fax: (403) 556-6537
4512 46 St., Olds, Alberta, T4H 1R5, Canada 
See on map

Closed Statutory Holidays.

After Hours (On Call)
Parks and Recreation (403) 994-3700
Utilities (403) 994-1376
Public Works (403) 994-3500
Facilities (403) 438-0642
Bylaw Enforcement Line (24 Hrs) (587) 796-1193
Department
Office of the CAO

Executive Support to CAO & Council
Legislative Clerk

(403) 556-6981
caoadmin@olds.ca
legislative@olds.ca
Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable (403) 507-4807
Finance (403) 556-6981
admin@olds.ca
Utilities (Set Up & Billing) (403) 507-4820
utilities@olds.ca
Taxation (403) 507-4807
taxation@olds.ca
Human Resources (403) 556-6981
hr@olds.ca
Community Services (403) 556-6981
communityservices@olds.ca
Cemetery (403) 556-6981
cemetery@olds.ca
Sunshine Bus

Call between 9 and 11 am Monday to Friday

(403) 556-8003
communityservices@olds.ca
Aquatic Centre

Located at: 5303 46 Avenue, Olds

(403) 556-POOL (7665)
pool@olds.ca
Sportsplex (403) 556-3244
communityservices@olds.ca
facilitybookings@olds.ca
Planning & Development 403-507-4806
planning@olds.ca
Heritage, Arts & Culture 403-556-6981
communityservices@olds.ca
Engineering (403) 507-4812
engineering@olds.ca
FOIP - Freedom of Information & Protection of Privacy (403) 507-4855
Economic Development (403) 507-4803
info@investolds.ca
Mountain View Power 1-877-403-0259
mvp@olds.ca
Community Development (403) 556-6981
fcss@olds.ca
cemetery@olds.ca
Communications

Media & General Information Requests

(403) 507-4857
communications@olds.ca
Operations

Parks & Facilities, Public Works,  Utilities

(403) 556-6981
operations@olds.ca
Emergency Management emergencymanagement@olds.ca
Fire Department (403) 507-4850
fireadmin@olds.ca
Municipal Enforcement Administration (403) 507-4859
bylaw@olds.ca
Website & Social Media (403) 507-4849
webadmin@olds.ca

Town Council