Olds Fibre Ltd. Appoints Board of Directors

October 4, 2021

As of noon, October 1, 2021, Olds Fibre Ltd. became a Municipally Controlled Corporation of the Town of Olds. An inaugural meeting of Olds Fibre Ltd. was held and the following Board of Directors was appointed.
Olds Fibre Ltd. newly formed Board of Directors consists of: Chairman Michael Muzychka, Vice Chair Mary Jane Harper and Directors Wanda Blatz, Mary Anne Overwater, Heather Ryan, and Debbie Bennett.
Download the official news release

For more information:
Michael Muzychka, Mayor
Town of Olds
4512 46 Street, Olds, Alberta T4H 1R5