New Board of Directors for Olds Fibre Ltd. (OFL) Commits to Having Public Membership on the Board

November 1, 2021

On October 29, 2021, a new Board of Directors for Olds Fibre Ltd. (the name of the newly created Municipal Controlled Corporation (MCC) was appointed, consisting of the new members of the Town of Olds Council and replacing the following four Board Members; Michael Muzychka, Mary Anne Overwater, Mary Jane Harper, and Debbie Bennett.
Olds Fibre Ltd. newly formed Board of Directors consists of: Judy Dahl, Wanda Blatz, James Cummings, Dan Daley, Heather Ryan, Harvey Walsh and Darren Wilson.
The Council highlighted that this change in Board of Directors is temporary until a process can be put in place to nominate public members to this very important Board.
Download the official news release
For more information:
Judy Dahl, Mayor
Town of Olds
4512 46 Street, Olds, Alberta
T4H 1R5