Contact

Town of Olds Municipal Office

Phone: (403) 556-6981
Fax: (403) 556-6537
4512 46 St., Olds, Alberta, T4H 1R5, Canada
Located east of Hwy. 27 & Hwy. 2A corner (east of the Best Western Inn)
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. MST, Monday to Friday except Statutory Holidays

After Hours (On Call)
Utilities (403) 994-1376
Public Works (403) 994-3500
Facilities (403) 994-3700
Department
Office of the CAO

Administration for Council & CAO, Legislative Clerk

(403) 556-6981
legislative@olds.ca
Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable (403) 507-4807
Finance (403) 556-6981
admin@olds.ca
Utilities (Set Up & Billing) (403) 507-4820
utilities@olds.ca
Taxation (403) 507-4807
taxation@olds.ca
Human Resources (403) 556-6981
hr@olds.ca
Community Services (403) 556-6981
communityservices@olds.ca
Cemetery (403) 556-6981
cemetery@olds.ca
Guardianship (403) 507-4847
guardianship@olds.ca
Aquatic Centre

Located at: 5303 46 Avenue, Olds

(403) 556-POOL (7665)
pool@olds.ca
Nu2U (403) 556-3279
nu2ustore@olds.ca
Sportsplex (403) 556-3244
communityservices@olds.ca
facilitybookings@olds.ca
Sunshine Bus

Call between 9 and 11 am Monday to Friday

(403) 556-8003
communityservices@olds.ca
Planning & Development 403-507-4806
planning@olds.ca
Heritage, Arts & Culture (403) 507-4857
heritage@olds.ca
Engineering (403) 507-4812
engineering@olds.ca
FOIP - Freedom of Information & Protection of Privacy (403) 507-4814
foip@olds.ca
Economic Development (403) 507-4803
economicbusiness@olds.ca
Communications

Media & General Information Requests

(403) 507-4866
communications@olds.ca
Operations

Parks & Facilities, Public Works,  Utilities

(403) 556-6981
operations@olds.ca
Emergency Management emergencymanagement@olds.ca
Fire Department (403) 507-4850
fireadmin@olds.ca
Municipal Enforcement (403) 507-4859
bylaw@olds.ca